How to unshare data on Glo

Hi, guys if you are searching on google about how to unshare data on Glo then you are at the right place. Many people share these data bundles with friends and family members. However, in some situations, they need to unshare data. If you don’t know how to unshare data on Glo then read this article completely.

How to unshare data on Glo?

If you don’t know the number belonging to the person that you wish to bar from using your internet bundles, you can remove them from Glo self-service portal. You need just a few minutes to do it.

How do I stop sharing my data?

Follow the steps given below to remove a contact from the list even if you don’t know their number.

  • First of all, make sure that your phone with the affected Glo sim is connected with a strong internet connection.
  • Then open your browser and visit hsi.glo.com.
  • At the top right side of the screen, there is an icon of three dots. Tap the account option.
  • Then tap on the shared data or shred subscriptions option.
  • A list of contacts that you share will pop up.
  • Now you need to tap the X or delete icon at the side of every number that you wish to stop sharing your subscription with.

How to unshare data on Glo with the help of code?

If you want to use the glo code to remove any person from your subscription plan, it is essential to know the number first. When you will know the number you can remove them from your list.

How can I check my glo-shared number?

If you want to check your Glo shared number you can check in a few minutes. The process is simple and easy using a USSD code. Follow the step given below:

  • On your mobile phone, dial 12700#.
  • When you will dial this code in a few minutes a list of all people you share your internet bundles will pop up.

How to unshare data on Glo PAYU?

If you want to unshare data on Glo PAYU, there are a few ways to do so.

First, you can unshare data by deleting your account on Glo PAYU.

If you want to unshare your data with a specific partner, you can contact that partner and ask them to delete your data.

How to transfer airtime from mtn to airtel

Best 5 Banks Accepting PPP Applications

Best Loan Apps In Ghana

Read Also

If you want to unshare your data with all of your partners, you can create a new account on Glo PAYU and unshare your data with all of your partners.

How do I remove shared data on Glo?

To REMOVE individuals from sharing, dial 12701*[friend’s number]# OR Send “Eliminate [friend’s number]” to 127 for example Dial *12701023XXXXXXX# or Send Remove 023XXXXXXX to 127. To LIST PEOPLE sharing your membership, dial 12702# or Send “Rundown” to 127.

How do I Unshare my Glo 2021 data plan?

Assuming you spot somebody on the rundown that you wish to quit sharing your information plan with, you ought to take note of their numbers down. To eliminate them from the rundown, follow the straightforward strides underneath. Dial the USSD code 12702*[number you wish to remove]#. They will consequently be eliminated.

How do you check who is sharing your data on Glo?

On your telephone line, dial 12700# to see a spring-up showing the rundown of the multitude of numbers sharing you your Internet group

How can I Unshare my Glo data without the number?

In useful terms, you can either dial 12702*0805XXXXXXX# or explore to your message area and the message “Eliminate 0805XXXXXXX” to 127.

How do I stop someone from sharing my data on Airtel?

To eliminate a number, send “Del [phone number]” to 121. For example, in the event that you need to unshare with 08012345678, send “Del 08012345678” to 121. Answer with 121 with “1” when you’re incited to affirm your exchange.

How do I stop sharing data on MTN?

Since MTN provides you with the beauty of imparting information to five recipients, you actually have the carefulness to eliminate and add someone else. To eliminate a recipient, just dial 1312# on your cell phone dialer and press send.

How can I see my Glo number?

Dial *777# on your gadget.
Select 4 (My tax plan).
Select 3 (My number).
Your telephone will show your Glo number on the screen.

How do I stop auto renewal on Glo?

The most effective method to stop auto-reestablishment on Glo. To stop auto-recharging on Glo, simply send the message “Drop” to 127 (without the statements). What’s more, this message should be sent before the termination date or weariness of your ongoing information plan, or probably it could get recharged consequently, and your cash won’t get discounted.

Can Glo data be shared with other network?

To spread the adoration with your information you can amount to 5 Glo network clients to your information plan and they get to appreciate quick information benefits very much like you. You can impart information to your cherished through Glo bistro or follow the step beneath Dial *777# to add, eliminate, and list individuals sharing your membership.

How does Glo share data plan works?

With Glo information move, you can purchase an information plan and offer it with your better half and 2 children as opposed to purchasing four unique information plans. You can share your information plan with a limit of five individuals on the Glo organization. Anybody you share with gets informed through SMS with quick admittance to the web.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.